Music & Concerts — May 4, 2014 at 2:35 pm

September 13, 2014 Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull at Verizon Center

vc

ENRIQUE IGLESIAS & PITBULL

With Special Opening Guest J BALVIN

Set Saturday, Sept. 13 Date at
VERIZON CENTER

 Citi® cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning 

Tuesday, May 6 at 10 a.m.

 Public on sale is Friday, May 9 at 10 a.m.

(Washington, D.C.) May 2, 2014 – Earlier this week, international superstars Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull surprised their Twitter followers and allowed fans from all over North America to help announce the duo’s fall tour dates. The social media activity quickly sent the hashtag #EnriquePitbullTour trending worldwide and set the tone for what will certainly be one of the best parties of the year.

Enrique & Pitbull will reunite and share the stage for an AEG Live fall tour that will visit Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, Sept. 13 at 7:30 p.m. Fast-rising Latin urban star J Balvin is confirmed as the support act.

Enrique & Pitbull have come together to create a stage design that offers fans an immersive experience, a chance to get up close and personal with the artists for a once in a lifetime concert experience.

Citi® is the official credit card of the Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull fall tour. Citi® card members will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, May 6 at 10 a.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass® Program. For complete details visit www.citiprivatepass.com. Tickets for the Sept. 13 show go on sale May 9 at 10 a.m. through all Ticketmaster outlets including the Verizon Center box office, online at www.ticketmaster.com or via Phonecharge at 1-800-745-3000. Accessible seating is available for patrons with disabilities by calling 202-661-5065. Visit www.verizoncenter.com for more information.

 

For more artist information please visit:

www.enriqueiglesias.comwww.pitbullmusic.comwww.jbalvin.com

  

For AEG Live/Tour InformationJohn Reilly – 212.878.5076 / jreilly@rogersandcowan.com

Nordhia Centeno -310.854.8284 / ncenteno@rogersandcowan.com

 

For ENRIQUE IGLESIAS: – Joe Bonilla – Latinvasion Agency – Joe@latinvasion.com

Joseph Carozza – Republic Records – Joseph.carozza@umusic.com

For PITBULL– Tom Muzquiz – Subterranean Media – tom@subterraneanmedia.com

Sarah Weinstein Dennison – RCA Records – Sarah.weinstein@rcarecords.com

For J BALVINJohn Reilly – Rogers & Cowan – jreilly@rogersandcowan.com

Nordhia Centeno – Rogers & Cowan – ncenteno@rogersandcowan.com

For Verizon CenterSheila Francis, 202.628.3200 x6042 / sfrancis@monumentalsports.com